Economia

Sede:

Via Columbia, 2
00133 Roma

Sito web: http://www.economia.uniroma2.it

Segreteria
Dott.ssa Simona Vigoni (Resp.)
Tel. 0672595501-5502 Fax 0672595504
simona.vigoni@uniroma2.it

Segreteria particolare
Sig.ra Michela Porinelli
Tel. 0672595533 Fax 0672595504
porinelli@economia.uniroma2.it

Area Comunicazione, Stampa, Orientamento
Dott.ssa Simonetta Pattuglia (Resp.)
Tel. 0672595510-5522 Fax 0672595504
pattuglia@economia.uniroma2.it

Settore Laureati-Desk Imprese
Dott.ssa Francesca Romana Gelosia (Resp.)
Tel. 0672595503 Fax 0672595504
gelosia@economia.uniroma2.it

Segreteria studenti
Sig. Vincenzo Parisi (Resp.)
Tel. 0672595839-5531-5836 Fax 0672595844
vincenzo.parisi@uniroma2.it

Informazioni studenti
Sig. Feliciano Bernabei
Tel. 0672595513
bernabef@uniroma2.it

Biblioteca dell´Area Economica "Vilfredo Pareto"
Dott.ssa Paola Coppola (Resp.)
Tel. 0672595524-5527-5529-5530-5526 Fax 062040236
e-mail: coppola@economia.uniroma2.it
web: http://economia.biblio.uniroma2.it