ERASMUS+ contacts

List of Erasmus+ coordinators:

INSTITUTIONAL COORDINATOR
Doctor Gianfranco Tarquini – Via Orazio Raimondo 18 – 00173 Rome
Tel. +39 06 72592225 – Fax +39 06 7236605 – e-mail: erasmus.ateneo@uniroma2.it

UNIVERSITY ERASMUS OFFICE
Doctor Gianfranco Tarquini, Doctor Mirabela Salavastru, Ms Alma Orazi, Ms Elisabetta Lunghi, Ms Belinda Caparro
Via Orazio Raimondo 18 – 00173 Rome
Tel. +39 06 72592555-2573-2062 – Fax +39 06 7236605
e-mail: erasmus.ateneo@uniroma2.it  - student.placement@uniroma2.it 

Opening hours
Mon, Wed, Fri 9.00am - 12.00pm / Wed 2.30pm - 4.00pm

HUMANITIES
Teaching Coordinator:
Professor Anna Fattori - Via Columbia 1- 00133 Rome
Erasmus Office
Ms Pina Grimaldi Tel. +39 06 72595186
e.mail: erasmus@lettere.uniroma2.it

LAW
Teaching Coordinator:
Professor Antonio D’Atena - Via B. Alimena 5 - 00173 Rome
Erasmus Office
Ms Daniela Mari Tel. +39 06 72592355
e-mail: Erasmus.Socrates@juris.uniroma2.it

ECONOMICS
Teaching Coordinator:
Professor Corrado Cerruti - Via di Tor Vergata - 00133 Rome
Erasmus Office
Ms Susanna Petrini Tel. +39 06 72595507
e.mail: petrini@economia.uniroma2.it

ENGINEERING
Teaching Coordinator:
Professor Cinthia Campi - Via del Politecnico 1- 00133 Rome
Erasmus Office
Ms Rita Ricci Tel. +39 06 72597256
e-mail: ricci@ing.uniroma2.it

BPM SCIENCES
Teaching Coordinator:
Professor Carla Jodice Tel. +39 06 72594321- Via della Ricerca Scientifica - 00133 Rome
Erasmus Office
Ms Laura Calconi Tel. +39 06 72594471
e-mail: calconi@mat.uniroma2.it

MEDICINE
Teaching Coordinator:
Professor Francesco Pallone - Via di Tor Vergata - 00133 Rome
Erasmus Office
Ms Manuela Misiano - Tel +39 06 72596376
e-mail manuela.misiano@uniroma2.it